PM Kisan Yojana: Did not receive 11th installment, yet? check here how to raise a complaint

PM Kisan Yojana: Prime Minister Narendra Modi transferred the 11th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. The money has been directly transferred to over 10 crore accounts of beneficiaries. If you have not received Rs 2,000 on 31st May 2022, you can make a complaint.

According to the PM Kisa FAQs, “If a farmer registered under the scheme does not receive any installment in any 4-monthly period for any reason, whether he/she will be able to receive the same later on? Yes. The beneficiaries, whose names are uploaded on P[/-KisanportalbytheconcernedState/UTGovernmentsinaparticular4-monthlyperiodshallbeentitledtoreceivethebenefitforthatperiodwitheffectfromthat4-monthlyperioditselflftheydonotreceivethepaymentofinstallmentpertainingtothat4-monthlyperiodandsubsequentinstallmentsforanyreasonexceptduetorejectionforfallingwithintheexclusioncriteriatheyareentitledtoreceivethebenefitsofallthedueinstallmentsasandwhenthecauseofdelayisremoved/resolved”[/-KisanportalbytheconcernedState/UTGovernmentsinaparticular4-monthlyperiodshallbeentitledtoreceivethebenefitforthatperiodwitheffectfromthat4-monthlyperioditselflftheydonotreceivethepaymentofinstallmentpertainingtothat4-monthlyperiodandsubsequentinstallmentsforanyreasonexceptduetorejectionforfallingwithintheexclusioncriteriatheyareentitledtoreceivethebenefitsofallthedueinstallmentsasandwhenthecauseofdelayisremoved/resolved”

If you want to check your name on the list, here’s the step-by-step guide for you:

Step 1: Visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana –

Step 2: Click on the ‘Beneficiary Status’ tab is present on the home page

Step 3: Now, after clicking on the beneficiary status, the person will have to choose either option – Aadhaar number, Account number, or Mobile number

Step 4: After choosing the selected option, click on ‘Get Data’

Step 5: The beneficiaries will be able to see the data.

If you want to raise a complaint, here’s the guide for you:

To register a complaint, you can call or email the number or address given below
Email ID: [email protected], and [email protected]
Helpline no: 011-24300606,155261
Toll-free number: 1800-115-526

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button